Radiohead: Live in Praha
- Music

Radiohead: Live in Praha

Radiohead: Live in Praha (2009)

Release : 2009-08-23
Genre : Music
Runtime : 123 minutes
Company :
Cast : Thom Yorke, Colin Greenwood, Jonny Greenwood, Ed O’Brien, Philip Selway
Language : en

Descriptions Radiohead: Live in Praha

On 23rd August 2009 a group of Radiohead fans descended on the Výstavištĕ Holešovice Exhibition Hall in Prague on a mission – to capture the band playing using as many different angles as possible. Bringing together the exceptional talents of many contributors, here is the result. This film was officially edited and released for free by the band.

Related Post for Radiohead: Live in Praha

    Slayer: War at the Warfield (2003)
    Almost Famous (2000)
    Queen Live at Wembley Stadium (1986)
    Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour - Live (2015)
    The Blues Brothers (1980)