Cirque du Soleil: Quidam
- Documentary, Music

Cirque du Soleil: Quidam

Cirque du Soleil: Quidam (1999)

Release : 1999-12-09
Genre : Documentary, Music
Runtime : 94 minutes
Company : Serpent Films Productions, Cirque du Soleil Images
Cast : Audrey Brisson-Jutras, Natalia Pestova, Edward Skwirsky, Matthew Baker, Mark Ward, Richard D. Price
Language : fr

Descriptions Cirque du Soleil: Quidam

A young girl has already seen everything there is to see and her world has lost all meaning. Her anger shatters her world and she finds herself in the universe of QUIDAM, where she is joined by a playful companion, as well as another mysterious character who attempts to seduce her with the marvelous, the unsettling and the terrifying.

Related Post for Cirque du Soleil: Quidam

    Almost Famous (2000)
    Evanescence: Anywhere But Home (2004)
    The Blues Brothers (1980)
    Pitch Perfect 2 (2015)
    A Star Is Born (2018)