Collective Soul: Home
- Music

Collective Soul: Home

Collective Soul: Home (2006)

Release : 2006-02-07
Genre : Music
Runtime : 89 minutes
Company :
Cast : Ed Roland, Dean Roland, Will Turpin, Joel Kosche, Ryan Hoyle, Jere Flint
Language : en

Descriptions Collective Soul: Home

Multi-platinum recording artists release their first-ever live DVD. Recorded in April 2005, the shows were filmed in the band’s hometown of Atlanta during two special sold-out performances featuring the Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra. The 20-song collection spans ninety minutes and encompasses hits from Collective Soul’s seven studio albums, including their latest release, “Youth”.

Related Post for Collective Soul: Home

    Almost Famous (2000)
    Dont Look Back (1967)
    Coco (2017)
    The Blues Brothers (1980)
    Rock School (2005)